TRAU Schedule - Upcoming TRAU Programs
Filter by State:

TRAU



The Retirement Advisor University (TRAU) in collaboration with UCLA Anderson School of Management Executive Education is the first retirement planning certification program associated with a nationally recognized institution of higher learning. Participating advisors and wholesalers can benefit by earning certification that has real meaning to plan sponsor clients, prospects, and the retirement industry as a whole.

Curriculum is a combination of onsite classes at the UCLA campus, virtual classroom courses E-Learning and self study. By combining world class professors with retirement industry leaders TRAU has created the most comprehensive retirement training program for financial advisors in America.

Los Angeles, CA - TRAU November 2017 Group Study Session (GSS),
Monday, November 06, 2017 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

UCLA Anderson, Los Angeles, CA - TRAU November 2017 UCLA Campus Session,
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Chicago, Booth School of Business - TRAU Master Class - November 2017,
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Southern Methodist University - TRAU Practice Management Institute - MassMutual,
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fairfield University - TRAU Practice Management Institute - MassMutual,
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fordham Law School - TRAU Master Class - December 2017,
Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Los Angeles, CA - TRAU Spring 2018 Group Study Session (GSS),
Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UCLA Anderson, Los Angeles, CA - TRAU Spring 2018 UCLA Campus Session,
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Los Angeles, CA - TRAU Fall 2018 Group Study Session (GSS),
Monday, November 05, 2018 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UCLA Anderson, Los Angeles, CA - TRAU Fall 2018 UCLA Campus Session,
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM