TRAU Schedule - Upcoming TRAU Programs
Filter by State:

TRAU



The Retirement Advisor University (TRAU) in collaboration with UCLA Anderson School of Management Executive Education is the first retirement planning certification program associated with a nationally recognized institution of higher learning. Participating advisors and wholesalers can benefit by earning certification that has real meaning to plan sponsor clients, prospects, and the retirement industry as a whole.

Curriculum is a combination of onsite classes at the UCLA campus, virtual classroom courses E-Learning and self study. By combining world class professors with retirement industry leaders TRAU has created the most comprehensive retirement training program for financial advisors in America.

Southern Methodist University - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rutgers University - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Thursday, June 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Bentley University - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Southern California - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fordham University - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Chicago - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Villanova University - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fordham University School of Law - TRAU Master Class - October 2018,
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Los Angeles, CA - TRAU Fall 2018 Group Study Session (GSS),
Monday, November 05, 2018 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UCLA Anderson, Los Angeles, CA - TRAU Fall 2018 UCLA Campus Session,
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UCLA Meyer & Renee Luskin Conference Center - TRAU Master Class - November 2018,
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Fairfield University - TRAU Practice Management Institute,
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM