TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:

TPSU



The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2016, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.


LOCATIONS:
University of Memphis - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Butler University - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Southern Methodist University - Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Washington University in St. Louis - Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Minnesota - Wednesday, April 03, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Oregon - Wednesday, April 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Chicago - Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

La Salle University - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Randolph-Macon College - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Frederick Community College - Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Long Island University - Post Campus - Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

San Jose State University - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rutgers University - Thursday, May 02, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Valparaiso University - Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Georgia State University Alpharetta Campus - Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Villanova University - Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Northern Virginia Community College - Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Fordham University School of Law - Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wake Forest University - Thursday, June 06, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM