TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:

TPSU



The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2016, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.

California State University Long Beach - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Southern Connecticut State University - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Maryland - Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Southern Methodist University - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Randolph-Macon College - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Minnesota - Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Southern California - Tuesday, August 01, 2017 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Georgia - Tuesday, August 08, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of California, Berkeley - Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Loyola University Maryland - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Vanderbilt University - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM