TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:

TPSU



The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2016, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.


LOCATIONS:
Nova Southeastern University - Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Minnesota - Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Southern California - Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rollins College - Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wake Forest University - Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Rice University - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of South Florida - Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Butler University - Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Memphis - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Washington University in St. Louis - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Belmont University - Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of California Irvine - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Seattle University - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Southern Methodist University - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Oregon - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Baruch College - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Arizona Christian University - Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Baldwin Wallace University - Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Westminster College - Tuesday, October 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Frederick Community College - Wednesday, October 09, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Marquette University - Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Pennsylvania - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM