TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:

TPSU



The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2016, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.


LOCATIONS:
Fordham University School of Law - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thunderbird School of Global Management - Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Chicago - Tuesday, October 02, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Villanova University - Tuesday, October 09, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA - Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

The George Washington University - Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Richmond - Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Notre Dame - Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Loyola University Maryland - Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Pennsylvania - Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Southern New Hampshire University - Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Minnesota - Tuesday, October 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Southern Methodist University - Tuesday, October 30, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Connecticut - Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Virginia Tech Executive Briefing Center - Thursday, November 08, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Phillips Academy Andover - Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fairleigh Dickinson University - Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM