TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:

TPSU



The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2016, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.


LOCATIONS:
Hawaii Pacific University - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Fordham University School of Law - Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Loyola University Maryland - Thursday, June 06, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of Louisville - Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Virginia Tech - Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Bellevue College - Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Georgia - Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fordham University School of Law - Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Nova Southeastern University - Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of South Florida - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Southern California - Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Rollins College - Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wake Forest University - Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Rice University - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Alabama in Huntsville - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM